Ruslana, 18 age ID: 0000203450

Hi! My name is Anna, and I dream of meeting my soulmate and creating a strong family. I have a degree in English philology and literature teaching. I work as a tutor and English teacher, which brings me immense joy. I am fluent in English, speak German at a B1 level, and am beginning to learn Chinese (A2).

My interests are diverse: I love volleyball and team games, which help me stay fit and bring a lot of positive emotions. Singing is my hobby; it always lifts my spirits and helps me cope with stress. I also enjoy reading and dancing, which allow me to enjoy life and develop in various ways.

I am very sociable and easily get along with people. Nature inspires me, and I love spending time in the park, appreciating the beauty of the world around me.

I am looking for a partner who values sincerity, readiness to support in difficult times, and a commitment to mutual understanding. I believe that a true marriage is built on trust and respect. If you share these values, I would be delighted to meet you!

Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnytski
Birthday: 2005-10-22
Mark of the zodiac: Libra
Gender: Female
Type of relation: for marriage
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnytski
Marital status: Single
Children: None
Height: 5'4' (163cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color: Brown
Eyes color: Green
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Smoker: Non-Smoker
Drinker: Occasionally
Education: University student
Job: tutor, english teacher
Hobby: volleyball, singing, literature, dancing
Seeking for: Male
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Ruslana, Ukraine bride for marriage Ruslana, Ukraine bride for marriage Ruslana, Ukraine bride for marriage