Anastasia, 27 age ID: 0000201813
About

I am calm, responsive and very sociable.
I love to dance, draw, music. So I have already said about this that I love but I constantly do not have enough time. I am a creative person and do a hobby when my soul desires it. Another hobby of mine is skiing in winter. But who only in winter. I have been skiing since I was six years old. When I learned to ski, my dad bought me plastic skis and now he can’t catch up with me. In the summer I go rollerblading and cycling. I like sunny weather . I dream of buying myself a beautiful but most importantly comfortable bike. Now I have an old one and it is not very convenient. Girls came to me. They gave gifts for home creativity, and on weekends I do creative work, of course, when there is a mood

Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Birthday: 1994-11-24
Mark of the zodiac: Sagittarius
Gender: Female
Type of relation: for marriage
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Marital status: Single
Children: None
Height: 5'5' (166cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eyes color: Green
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Smoker: Non-Smoker
Drinker: Never drink
Education: College graduate
Job: Nurse
Hobby: I love going to courses. It’s interesting there. My favorite subjects are German, English and music. I read a lot, I have a big library at home. I love music and go to music school. I am a sports fan, I especially love swimming and skiing in winter.
Seeking for: Male
Seeking age: 40 - 80
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
   
Anastasia, Ukraine bride for marriage Anastasia, Ukraine bride for marriage Anastasia, Ukraine bride for marriage