Anna, 25 age ID: 0000184803
About

An ambitious go-getter. I’m attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them. Even if your life’s dream is to become the world’s greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it. I like to balance professional and family life. Professional life gives me exposure, confidence and sense of achievement. I believe the fulfilment one gets from one’s work is very important for wellbeing. I also participate in family get-togethers, functions, parties, etc. My favourite pastime is to watch English movies, reading fictions and cooking.

I know it sounds corny, but I’m not ashamed to say it. Family comes first. Blood is thicker than water and all that. We’ve been through a lot together and in those hard moments our strength together is what gets us through. No doubt about it.
I’m looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn’t afraid to step on the dance floor and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time. Anyway, if you’re easy-going and at least 86% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime!

Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Birthday: 1994-05-04
Mark of the zodiac: Taurus
Gender: Female
Type of relation: for romantic
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: Single
Children: None
Height: 5'6' (168cm)
Weight: 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color: Dark-blonde
Eyes color: Green
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Smoker: Non-Smoker
Drinker: Never drink
Education: Post graduate
Job: Singer
Hobby: I love photography, music, dance! I am very good in singing, I love sport and I like to try all new...
Seeking for: Male
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
   
Anna, Ukraine bride for romantic Anna, Ukraine bride for romantic Anna, Ukraine bride for romantic Anna, Ukraine bride for romanticAnna, Ukraine bride for romanticAnna, Ukraine bride for romantic