Elena, 40 age ID: 0000177438
About

Kind, honest, wise, faithful, beautiful woman with a hard fate. All my life I brought up my daughter alone. I worked as a baker, a dispatcher, a cook, a barman, a waiter, a realtor. I have a higher pedagogical education. I love children, I have a family, my parents are retired (my mother is a nurse and father is a builder), my sister Irina is with a child (Tina’s niece, eight years old), I like home life, I’m a homebody, but also like traveling to different countries, enjoying walks On the nature, I love mountains, the sea, beaches, sunsets, rain. I love experiments in cooking, I like cooking, baking. Preferences: French cuisine, Italian and Chinese cuisine, French interior. I prefer to be in the hammer of events in the world, I follow the news.The ideal man is a devoted, educated, loyal, responsible, enterprising man. Ideal relationships-complementing and balancing each other, understanding with half-looks, mutual love, female assistant and housewife, common children.
".. With him so calmly, reliably, all life is not enough to understand this! .." -
I want to say this to a man who will love me.

Country: Ukraine
City: Berdyansk
Birthday: 1978-06-25
Mark of the zodiac: Cancer
Gender: Female
Type of relation: for romantic
Country: Ukraine
City: Berdyansk
Marital status: Divorced
Children: 1
Height: 5'4' (163cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color: Blonde
Eyes color: Green
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Smoker: Non-Smoker
Drinker: Never drink
Education: Post graduate
Job: confectioner
Seeking for: Male
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
   
Elena, Ukraine bride for romantic Elena, Ukraine bride for romantic Elena, Ukraine bride for romantic